LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muskel, der schnelle Reinheit 1165910-22-4 des Effektes 99% aufbaut

Grundlegende Informationen
Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: GSP
Zertifizierung: GMP , ISO 9001:2008
Modellnummer: 1165910-22-4
Min Bestellmenge: 1
Preis: Contact Me
Verpackung Informationen: verkleidetes Paket
Lieferzeit: 2 Werktage
Zahlungsbedingungen: Banküberweisung - Bitcoin - Western Union - MoneyGram
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 kg/month
Produktname: LGD-4033 CAS: 1165910-22-4
Auftritt: weißes Puder Verwendung: Muskel-Gewinnung
Versandart: EMS, HKEMS, FEDEX, DHL, UPS, Aramex, usw. Synonym: Ligandrol
Markieren:

rohe Steroidpulver

,

SARMs-Steroide

 

LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muskel, der schnelle Reinheit 1165910-22-4 des Effektes 99% aufbaut 0


Schnelles Detail

 

Produkt-Name LGD-4033
Angenommener Name Ligandrol
CAS 1165910-22-4
Molekulare Formel C14H12F6N2O
Molekulargewicht 338,2482992
Molekülstruktur LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muskel, der schnelle Reinheit 1165910-22-4 des Effektes 99% aufbaut 1
Reinheit >99%
Bescheinigung GMP, USP, BP
Apperance Weißes Pulver
Verwendung Pharmakologisches Profil LGD-4033 ähnlich dem von enobosarm, Ostarine, MK-2866

 


 


Beschreibung


LGD-4033 ist ein selektiver Androgenempfängermodulator (SARMS) und ein neues nicht-steroidal Mund-SARM, das nach AR mit hoher Affinität (Ki von ~1 Nanometer) und Selektivität bindet. Es ist in einer Klasse Androgenempfänger (AR) Ligands, die das Gewebe ist, das selektiv ist, sich entwickelt, um die Muskelverschwendung zu behandeln, die mit Krebs, akute verbunden sind und chronische Krankheit und altersbedingter Muskelverlust. LGD-4033 wird erwartet, um den therapeutischen Nutzen des Testosterons mit der verbesserten Sicherheit, Erträglichkeit und geduldiger Annahme zu produzieren wegen des Gewebe-selektiven Mechanismus der Aktion und einer oralen Einnahme.


LGD-4033, ein neuer nonsteroidal, selektiver Androgenempfängermündlichmodulator, Bindungen zum Androgenempfänger mit hoher Affinität und Selektivität. Sie zeigt aufbauende Tätigkeit in den Muskeln, anti-resorptive und aufbauende Tätigkeit in den Knochen und eine robuste Selektivität für Muskel und Knochen gegen Prostata und sebaceous Drüsen. LGD-4033 hat vor kurzem eine Phase ich mehrfache steigende Dosisstudie in den gesunden Freiwilligen abgeschlossen. Randomisiertes dieses, doppelblinde, Placebo-kontrollierte Studie der Phase I stellte die Sicherheit und die Erträglichkeit bis zu den Dosen von mg 22 pro Tag her.


 


 


Anwendung


Für das Sperrig sein


LGD hat gezeigt, dass es oben sperrig sein kann Sie mehr, wenn es mit jedem möglichem anderen SARM verglichen wird. Dieses ist von der Diät teils abhängig, dass Sie zu der Zeit des Nehmens der Substanz eingeschaltet sind, aber viele Leute berichtet haben, dass eine Zunahme 10lb und dieses besonders der Fall ist, wenn Sie es mit einer hohen Kalorienaufnahme kombinieren. Wenn Sie oben sperrig sein möchten dann, würden Sie zwischen 5-10mg ein Tag für herum 8 Wochen nehmen müssen. LGD ist für die groß, die eine magere Zunahme der Körpermasse sehen möchten und wenn Sie sie mit anderem SARMS laufen lassen Sie zweifellos beginnen können, um einen Nutzen zu sehen. Ein Haupt, damit Sie es mit sind Cardarine oder GW-501516 verwenden, weil dieses Ihnen beschleunigte Ergebnisse vom Moment gibt, den Sie anfangen, es zu nehmen. Wenn Sie dieses zur selben Zeit wie LGD nehmen wollten dann, würden Sie 5mg oder 8mg nehmen wollen jeden Tag für herum 8 Wochen.


Für Ausschnitt


LGD kann verwendet werden, wenn Sie auch schneiden möchten. Wenn Sie es zur selben Zeit wie anderes SARMS S-4 dann laufen lassen, ist dieses besonders der Fall. Tatsächlich konnten Sie es mit einem dreifachen Stapel SARMS vergleichen. Ostarine ist für dieses auch groß, aber Sie erhalten größer, wenn Sie versuchen zu schneiden, also aller es von den Ergebnissen abhängt, die Sie erzielen möchten. Wenn Sie dies tun wollten dann, würde es eine gute Idee sein, damit Sie 5mg für herum 8 Wochen nehmen.


Für Recomping


LGD-4033 wird gut für das Recomping verwendet. Viele Benutzer haben gesagt, dass sie einen Auftrieb im mageren Massen- und fetten Verlust des Körpers beobachtet haben. Unter Verwendung er zusammen mit anderem SARMS wie GW-501516 oder Cardarine gibt Ihnen ein stärkeres und besseres recomp. Vorgeschlagene Dosierung ist mg 5-8 pro Tag für 8 Wochen.


 

 

 


Funktion

 
Anabolicum (LGD), wie anderes populäres SARMS, ist sehr vielseitig und hat eine Liste des Nutzens keine Angelegenheit das Ziel des Benutzers. Ob es magere Muskelmasse, Wartung Ihrer schwer verdienten Gewinne während eines Umtriebs oder des Füllens des Abstandes zwischen Steroidzyklen ist, kann LGD-4033 ein sehr nützliches Werkzeug sein.


Studien schlagen vor, dass dieses SARM therapeutischen Nutzen zu vielen Testosteronmangelzuständen leiht. Nach dem Beginnen eines Kurses von Anabolicum (LGD) tatsächlich ist es nicht von ungehört, von Verbesserungen in den Gelenkschmerzen oder in nörgelnden Verletzungen, ganz wie seinen Vetter Ostarine (MK-2866) zu hören. Darüber hinaus kann LGD Stärke, vascularity und fetten Verlust beim Sperrig sein erhöhen, und es kann während „der Neuzusammensetzung“ helfen (recomp).


 

 

 


Nutzen


1) Shows möglich Muskelmasse erhöhen
2) minimale Nebenwirkungen
3) nicht negativ wirkt androgene Organe aus
4) erheblich erhöhte Muskeltätigkeit
5) verhindert die Muskelverschwendung
6) Arbeiten gut als Stand allein oder mit anderem SARMS gestapelt
7) große Ergebnisse in jedem Aspekt für verschiedene Arten von Zielen


LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muskel, der schnelle Reinheit 1165910-22-4 des Effektes 99% aufbaut 2

 

Jeder möglicher Bedarf, tritt mit uns bitte in Verbindung

Whatsapp: +86-13657291547

E-Mail: giantsteroidsource@protonmail.com

Kontaktdaten
sales

Telefonnummer : +8615827096298

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Chongqing Tingyi Biotechnology Co.,Ltd
Quality Product 丨 Safe Delivery 丨 Professional Service

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSarms Raw Powder

LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4

Certification
Good quality Nandrolone Decanoate Powder for sales
Good quality Nandrolone Decanoate Powder for sales
I have NO interest in any other suppliers but you, Tom. I was hugely impressed with your efficiency and product quality. Thank you very much.

—— Andrew S (UK)

Tom is a man of his word, and he pulled through when nobody else could! I will not hesitate to order from him again. Top notch service and quality!

—— James K (Australia)

Package came very quickly, thanks Tom. You're definitely my new guy. You're great to deal with.

—— Haydee Rodriguez (USA)

I'm Online Chat Now

LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4

China LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4 supplier
LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4 supplier LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4 supplier LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4 supplier

Large Image :  LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: TINGYI
Certification: GMP , ISO 9001:2008
Model Number: 1165910-22-4

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1
Price: Contact Me
Packaging Details: Disguised Package
Delivery Time: 2 Working Days
Payment Terms: Bank Transfer - Bitcoin - Western Union - MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 100 KG/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: LGD-4033 CAS: 1165910-22-4
Appearance: White Powder Usage: Muscle Gaining
Shipping Method: EMS, HKEMS, FEDEX, DHL, UPS, Aramex, ETC Synonym: Ligandrol

 

LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4


Quick Detail

 

Product Name LGD-4033
Alias Ligandrol
CAS 1165910-22-4
Molecular Formula C14H12F6N2O
Molecular weight 338.2482992
Molecular Structure LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4
Purity >99%
Certification GMP, USP, BP
Apperance White Powder
Usage LGD-4033 Pharmacological profile similar to that of enobosarm, Ostarine, MK-2866

 


 


Description


        LGD-4033 is a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARMS), and a novel non-steroidal oral SARM that binds to AR with high affinity (Ki of ~1 nM) and selectivity. It’s in a class of androgen receptor (AR) ligands that is tissue selective, developed to treat muscle wasting associated with cancer, acute and chronic illness and age-related muscle loss. LGD-4033 is expected to produce the therapeutic benefits of testosterone with improved safety, tolerability and patient acceptance due to tissue-selective mechanism of action and an oral route of administration.


        LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal, oral selective androgen receptor modulator, binds to the androgen receptor with high affinity and selectivity. It demonstrates anabolic activity in muscles, anti-resorptive and anabolic activity in bones and a robust selectivity for muscle and bone versus prostate and sebaceous glands. LGD-4033 has recently completed a Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose study in healthy volunteers. This randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase I study established the safety and tolerability up to doses of 22 mg per day.


 


 


Application


For Bulking


        LGD has shown that it can bulk you up more when compared to any other SARM. This is partly dependent on the diet that you are on at the time of taking the substance but a lot of people have reported a 10lb increase and this is especially the case when you combine it with a high calorie intake. If you do want to bulk up then you would need to take between 5-10mg a day for around 8 weeks. LGD is great for those who want to see a lean increase in body mass and when you run it with other SARMS you can certainly start to see a benefit. One main one for you to use it with is Cardarine, or GW-501516 because this will give you accelerated results from the moment you start taking it. If you did want to take this at the same time as LGD then you would want to take 5mg or 8mg every day for around 8 weeks.


For Cutting


        LGD can be used if you want to cut as well. If you run it at the same time as other SARMS S-4 then this is especially the case. In fact, you could compare it to a triple stack of SARMS. Ostarine is great for this as well but you may get bigger when you are trying to cut so it all depends on the results you want to achieve. If you wanted to do this then it would be a good idea for you to take 5mg for around 8 weeks.


For Recomping


        LGD-4033 is best used for recomping. Many users have said that they've observed a boost in lean body mass and fat loss. Using it together with other SARMS such as GW-501516 or Cardarine will give you a stronger and better recomp. Suggested dosage is 5-8 mg per day for 8 weeks.


 

 

 


Function

 
        Anabolicum (LGD), like other popular SARMS, is very versatile and has a list of benefits no matter the goal of the user. Whether it's lean muscle mass, maintenance of your hard earned gains during a cutting cycle, or bridging the gap between steroid cycles, LGD-4033 can be a very beneficial tool.


        Studies suggest that this SARM will lend therapeutic benefit to many testosterone deficiency conditions. In fact, it's not unheard of to hear of improvements in joint pain or nagging injuries after starting a course of Anabolicum (LGD), much like its cousin Ostarine (MK-2866). In addition, LGD can increase strength, vascularity, and fat loss while bulking, and it can help during "recomposition" (recomp).


 

 

 


Benefits


1) Shows potential to increase muscle mass
2) Minimal Side Effects
3) Doesn't negatively impact androgenic organs
4) Significantly increased muscle activity
5) Prevents muscle wasting
6) Works well as a stand alone or stacked with other SARMS
7) Great results in every aspect for different types of goals


LGD-4033 Ligandrol Muscle Building Quick Effect 99% purity 1165910-22-4

Contact Details
Chongqing Tingyi Biotechnology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Tom

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)