المسكنات والتخدير واسترخاء العضلات المركزية مسحوق خام زيلازين هيدروكلوريد CAS: 23076-35-9

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: TINGYI
إصدار الشهادات: GMP , ISO 9001:2008
رقم الموديل: 23076-35-9
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 جرام
الأسعار: Contact Us
تفاصيل التغليف: تغليف خفي وسري
وقت التسليم: خلال 7 أيام عمل
شروط الدفع: حوالة بنكية - بيتكوين - ويسترن يونيون - موني جرام
القدرة على العرض: 100 كجم / شهر
اسم المنتج: زيلازين هيدروكلوريد CAS: 23076-35-9
مف: C12H17ClN2S ميغاواط: 256.79
اينكس: 245-417-0 الدفع في الأفق: −20 درجة مئوية
مظهر خارجي: بودرة بيضاء
تسليط الضوء:

المكونات النشطة الصيدلانية والمواد الكيميائية الصيدلانية الدقيقة

,

pharmaceutical fine chemicals

المسكنات والتخدير واسترخاء العضلات المركزية مسحوق خام زيلازين هيدروكلوريد CAS: 23076-35-9 0

 

اسم المنتج: زيلازين هيدروكلوريد
المرادفات: celactal ؛ rompun ؛ xylazinechloride ؛ XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE VETRANAL ، 100 MG ؛ XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE ، USP قياسي ؛ XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE ، EP قياسي ؛ XYLAZINE هيدروكلوريد ، MM (CRM قياسي) ؛ XYDROCHLORIDE ، MM (CRM قياسي) ؛أ (EP): 2،6-DIMETHYLANILINE MM (CRM قياسي)
CAS: 23076-35-9
مف: C12H17ClN2S
ميغاواط: 256.79
اينكس: 245-417-0
XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE Structure
 
XYLAZINE هيدروكلوريد الخصائص الكيميائية
نقطة الانصهار 150-164؟ ج (ديسمبر)
الدفع في الأفق. −20 درجة مئوية
شكل مرتب
الذوبان في الماء يذوب في الماء
ميرك 1410080
BRN 6448471
 
معلومات السلامة
رموز المخاطر تي
بيانات المخاطر 25-36 / 37/38
بيانات السلامة 26-36 / 37 / 39-45
ريدادر 2811
WGK ألمانيا -
RTECS XJ0776350
فئة الخطر 6.1 (ب)
مجموعة التعبئة ثالثا
رمز النظام المنسق 29349990
 
 
الاستخدام والتوليف
الخواص الكيميائية أوف وايت صلب
الاستخدامات زيلازين حمض الهيدروكلوريك هو فئة α2 من ناهض مستقبلات الأدرينالية.كما هو الحال مع ناهضات α2 الأخرى ، تشمل التأثيرات الضائرة بطء القلب ، واضطرابات التوصيل ، وتثبيط عضلة القلب.وهو أنالوك كلونيدين.إنه يعمل على مستقبلات ما قبل المشبكي وما بعد المشبكي لـ t
الاستخدامات يستخدم الزيلازين كمهدئ ومسكن ومريح للعضلات.

 

 

 

علم العقاقير
Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ، مركب غير مخدر ، هو مهدئ ومسكن وكذلك مرخي للعضلات.يرتبط نشاطه المهدئ والمسكن بتثبيط الجهاز العصبي المركزي.يعتمد تأثيره المريح للعضلات على تثبيط انتقال النبضات داخل الأعصاب في الجهاز العصبي المركزي.تتطور الأنشطة الدوائية الرئيسية في غضون 10 إلى 15 دقيقة بعد الحقن العضلي في الخيول و Cervidae ، وفي غضون 3 إلى 5 دقائق بعد الحقن الوريدي في الخيول.

عادة ما يتم الحفاظ على حالة تشبه النوم ، يعتمد عمقها على الجرعة ، لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين ، بينما يستمر التسكين من 15 إلى 30 دقيقة.يؤدي تأثير ارتخاء العضلات ذو المفعول المركزي إلى استرخاء عضلات الهيكل العظمي ، والتخدير المكمّل والتسكين.

في الخيول و Cervidae تحت تأثير Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ، ينخفض ​​معدل التنفس كما هو الحال في النوم الطبيعي.بعد العلاج باستخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ، ينخفض ​​معدل ضربات القلب وقد يحدث تغيير عابر في توصيل عضلة القلب ، كما يتضح من الكتلة الأذينية البطينية الجزئية.هذا يشبه الكتلة الأذينية البطينية التي غالبًا ما يتم ملاحظتها في الخيول العادية.عندما يُعطى عن طريق الوريد في الخيول ، يكون معدل الإصابة بالحصار الأذيني البطيني الجزئي أعلى.يؤدي الحقن في الوريد إلى ارتفاع عابر في ضغط الدم في الخيول ، يليه انخفاض طفيف.

Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ليس له أي تأثير على وقت تخثر الدم أو غيرها من العوامل الدموية.

مؤشرات حقن زيلازين حمض الهيدروكلوريك
يجب استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) في الخيول و Cervidae (Fallow Deer و Mule Deer و Sika Deer و White-Tailed Deer و Elk) عندما يكون من المرغوب فيه إنتاج حالة من التخدير مصحوبة بفترة أقصر من التسكين.

 

الخيول: تم استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) بنجاح على النحو التالي:

1. إجراءات التشخيص - فحوصات الفم والعيون ، جس البطن ، جس المستقيم ، الفحص المهبلي ، قسطرة المثانة والفحوصات الشعاعية.

2. إجراءات تقويم العظام ، مثل وضع مواد الصب والجبائر.

3. إجراءات طب الأسنان.

4. إجراءات جراحية بسيطة قصيرة الأمد مثل التنضير وإزالة الأورام الجلدية وخياطة التمزقات.

5. لتهدئة وتسهيل التعامل مع الحيوانات المنقسمة.

6. الأدوية العلاجية للتهدئة وتسكين الآلام بعد الإصابة أو الجراحة.

7. العمليات الجراحية الكبرى:

أ.عند استخدامه كمخدر أولي للتخدير العام.

ب.عند استخدامه مع أدوية التخدير الموضعي.



Cervidae: يمكن استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) لما يلي:

1. لتهدئة وتسهيل التعامل مع الحيوانات المكسورة.

2. إجراءات التشخيص.

3. إجراءات جراحية بسيطة.

4. الأدوية العلاجية للتسكين وتسكين الآلام بعد الإصابة أو الجراحة.

5. كمادة أولية للتخدير الموضعي.يمكن استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) بالجرعات الموصى بها بالتزامن مع التخدير الموضعي ، مثل البروكين أو الليدوكائين.

جرعة حقن زيلازين حمض الهيدروكلوريك والإدارة


خيل:

1. الجرعة: عن طريق الوريد - 0.5 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (0.5 مجم / رطل).عضليًا - 1.0 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (1.0 مجم / رطل).بعد حقن Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ، يجب السماح للحيوان بالراحة بهدوء حتى الوصول إلى التأثير الكامل.تنتج هذه الجرعات التخدير الذي عادة ما يتم الحفاظ عليه لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين ، والتسكين الذي يستمر لمدة 15 إلى 30 دقيقة.

2. ما قبل التخدير إلى التخدير الموضعي: يمكن استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) بالجرعات الموصى بها بالتزامن مع التخدير الموضعي ، مثل البروكين أو الليدوكائين.

3. ما قبل التخدير العام: حقن زيلازين حمض الهيدروكلوريك (زيلازين) بمعدلات الجرعات الموصى بها ينتج عنه تأثير إضافي لمثبطات الجهاز العصبي المركزي مثل الصوديوم البنتوباربيتال والصوديوم ثيوبنتال وثياميل الصوديوم.لذلك ، يجب تقليل جرعة هذه المركبات وإدارتها بالتأثير المطلوب.بشكل عام ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى 1/3 إلى 1/2 فقط من الجرعة المحسوبة من الباربيتورات لإنتاج مستوى جراحي من التخدير.لم يتم ملاحظة إثارة ما بعد التخدير أو ظهور الإثارة في الحيوانات التي تم تخديرها مسبقًا باستخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين).

تم استخدام Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) بنجاح كعامل أولي للتخدير بينتوباربيتال الصوديوم وثيوبنتال الصوديوم وثياميلال الصوديوم وأكسيد النيتروز والإيثر والهالوثان وغليسيريل غاياكولات وميثوكسي فلوران التخدير.

 

سرفيداي:

يعطى عن طريق الحقن العضلي ، إما عن طريق حقنة يدوية أو سهم محقنة ، في العضلات الثقيلة في الخانوق أو الكتف.

 

نطاق الجرعة:
فالو دير (داما داما) - 2.0 إلى 4.0 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (2.0 إلى 4.0 مجم / رطل).

غزال البغل (Odocoileus hemionus) - 1.0 إلى 2.0 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (1.0 إلى 2.0 مجم / رطل).

Sika Deer (Cervus nippon) - 1.0 إلى 2.0 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (1.0 إلى 2.0 مجم / رطل).

أيل أبيض الذيل (Odocoileus virginianus) - 1.0 إلى 2.0 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (1.0 إلى 2.0 مجم / رطل).

إلك (Cervus canadensis) -0.25 إلى 0.5 مل / 100 رطل من وزن الجسم (0.25 إلى 0.5 مجم / رطل).

بعد حقن Xylazine HCl Injection (زيلازين) ، يجب السماح للحيوان بالراحة بهدوء حتى الوصول إلى التأثير الكامل.تنتج هذه الجرعات التخدير الذي عادة ما يتم الحفاظ عليه لمدة ساعة إلى ساعتين والتسكين الذي يستمر لمدة 15 إلى 30 دقيقة.

 

آثار جانبية:
قد يتسبب حقن Xylazine HCl (xylazine) في الخيول و Cervidae ، الذي يستخدم بمستويات الجرعات الموصى بها ، أحيانًا في حدوث هزات عضلية طفيفة ، وبطء القلب مع كتلة القلب AV الجزئية وانخفاض معدل التنفس.يمكن ملاحظة الحركة استجابة للمنبهات السمعية الحادة.

في الخيول ، تم الإبلاغ عن التعرق ، نادرًا ما يكون غزيرًا ، بعد تناوله.في Cervidae ، لوحظ أيضًا سيلان اللعاب ، أصوات مختلفة (الخوار ، الثغاء ، الأنين ، الشخير ، الشخير) عند الزفير ، الطحن المسموع للأسنان المولية ، اللسان البارز ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة.

 

احتياطات:
يجب مراعاة الحذر قبل تناول الخيول و Cervidae المصابة بضغط شديد في التنفس ، وأمراض القلب المرضية الشديدة ، وأمراض الكبد أو الكلى المتقدمة ، والصدمات الشديدة والصدمات والضغط مثل الحرارة الشديدة أو البرودة أو المرتفعات أو التعب.

تفاصيل الاتصال
sales

رقم الهاتف : +8615827096298

ال WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547

Analgesia, Sedation and Central Muscle Relaxation Drug Raw Powder Xylazine Hydrochloride CAS: 23076-35-9

Basic Information
Place of Origin: CHINA
Brand Name: TINGYI
Certification: GMP , ISO 9001:2008
Model Number: 23076-35-9
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Contact Us
Packaging Details: Stealth And Discreet Packaging
Delivery Time: Within 7 Working Days
Payment Terms: Bank Transfer - Bitcoin - Western Union - MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 100 KG/Month
Product Name: Xylazine Hydrochloride CAS: 23076-35-9
MF: C12H17ClN2S MW: 256.79
EINECS: 245-417-0 Storage Temp: −20°C
Appearance: White Powder
High Light:

pharmaceutical active ingredients

,

pharmaceutical fine chemicals

Analgesia, Sedation and Central Muscle Relaxation Drug Raw Powder Xylazine Hydrochloride CAS: 23076-35-9 0

 

Product Name: Xylazine Hydrochloride
Synonyms: celactal;rompun;xylazinechloride;XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE VETRANAL, 100 MG;XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE, USP STANDARD;XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE, EP STANDARD;XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE, MM(CRM STANDARD);XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE, IMP. A (EP): 2,6-DIMETHYLANILINE MM(CRM STANDARD)
CAS: 23076-35-9
MF: C12H17ClN2S
MW: 256.79
EINECS: 245-417-0
XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE Structure
 
XYLAZINE HYDROCHLORIDE Chemical Properties
Melting point 150-164?C (dec.)
storage temp. −20°C
form neat
Water Solubility Soluble in water
Merck 14,10080
BRN 6448471
 
Safety Information
Hazard Codes T
Risk Statements 25-36/37/38
Safety Statements 26-36/37/39-45
RIDADR 2811
WGK Germany -
RTECS XJ0776350
HazardClass 6.1(b)
PackingGroup III
HS Code 29349990
 
 
Usage And Synthesis
Chemical Properties Off-White Solid
Uses Xylazine HCl is α2 class of adrenergic receptor agonist. As with other α2 agonists, adverse effects include bradycardia, conduction disturbances, and myocardial depression. It is a clonidine analoque. It acts on presynaptic and postsynaptic receptors of t
Uses Xylazine is used as a sedative, analgesic, muscle relaxant.

 

 

 

Pharmacology
Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine), a non-narcotic compound, is a sedative and analgesic as well as muscle relaxant. Its sedative and analgesic activity is related to central nervous system depression. Its muscle relaxant effect is based on inhibition of the intraneural transmission of impulses in the central nervous system. The principal pharmacological activities develop within 10 to 15 minutes after intramuscular injection in horses and Cervidae, and within 3 to 5 minutes following intravenous administration in horses.

A sleeplike state, the depth of which is dose-dependent, is usually maintained for 1 to 2 hours, while analgesia lasts from 15 to 30 minutes. The centrally-acting muscle relaxant effect causes relaxation of the skeletal musculature, complementing sedation and analgesia.

In horses and Cervidae under the influence of Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine), the respiratory rate is reduced as in natural sleep. Following treatment with Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine), the heart rate is decreased and a transient change in the conductivity of the cardiac muscle may occur, as evidenced by a partial atrioventricular block. This resembles the atrioventricular block often observed in normal horses.1,2,3,4 Partial A-V block may occasionally occur following intramuscular injection of Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine). When given intravenously in horses, the incidence of partial A-V block is higher. Intravenous administration causes a transient rise in blood pressure in horses, followed by a slight decrease.

Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) has no effect on blood clotting time or other hematologic parameters.

Xylazine HCl Injection Indications
Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) should be used in horses and Cervidae (Fallow Deer, Mule Deer, Sika Deer, White-Tailed Deer and Elk) when it is desirable to produce a state of sedation accompanied by a shorter period of analgesia.

 

Horses: Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) has been used successfully as follows:

1. Diagnostic procedures - oral and ophthalmic examinations, abdominal palpation, rectal palpation, vaginal examination, catheterization of the bladder and radiographic examinations.

2. Orthopedic procedures, such as application of casting materials and splints.

3. Dental procedures.

4. Minor surgical procedures of short duration such as debridement, removal of cutaneous neoplasms and suturing of lacerations.

5. To calm and facilitate handling of fractious animals.

6. Therapeutic medication for sedation and relief of pain following injury or surgery.

7. Major surgical procedures:

a. When used as a preanesthetic to general anesthesia.

b. When used in conjunction with local anesthetics.



Cervidae: Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) may be used for the following:

1. To calm and facilitate handling of fractious animals.

2. Diagnostic procedures.

3. Minor surgical procedures.

4. Therapeutic medication for sedation and relief of pain following injury or surgery.

5. As a preanesthetic to local anesthesia. Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) at the recommended dosages can be used in conjunction with local anesthetics, such as procaine or lidocaine.

Xylazine HCl Injection Dosage And Administration


Horses:

1. Dosage: Intravenously - 0.5 mL/100 lbs body weight (0.5 mg/lb). Intramuscularly - 1.0 mL/100 lbs body weight (1.0 mg/lb). Following injection of Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) the animal should be allowed to rest quietly until the full effect has been reached. These dosages produce sedation which is usually maintained for 1 to 2 hours, and analgesia which lasts for 15 to 30 minutes.

2. Preanesthetic to Local Anesthesia: Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) at the recommended dosages can be used in conjunction with local anesthetics, such as procaine or lidocaine.

3. Preanesthetic to General Anesthesia: Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) at the recommended dosage rates produces an additive effect to central nervous system depressants such as pentobarbital sodium, thiopental sodium and thiamyl sodium. Therefore, the dosage of such compounds should be reduced and administered to the desired effect. In general, only 1/3 to 1/2 of the calculated dosage of the barbiturates will be needed to produce a surgical plane of anesthesia. Post-anesthetic or emergence excitement has not been observed in animals preanesthetized with Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine).

Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) has been used successfully as a preanesthetic agent for pentobarbital sodium, thiopental sodium, thiamylal sodium, nitrous oxide, ether, halothane, glyceryl guaiacolate and methoxyflurane anesthesia.

 

Cervidae:

Administer intramuscularly, either by hand syringe or syringe dart, in the heavy muscles of the croup or shoulder.

 

Dosage Range:
Fallow Deer (Dama dama)-2.0 to 4.0 mL/100 lbs body weight (2.0 to 4.0 mg/lb).

Mule Deer (Odocoileus hemionus)-1.0 to 2.0 mL/100 lbs body weight (1.0 to 2.0 mg/lb).

Sika Deer (Cervus nippon)-1.0 to 2.0 mL/100 lbs body weight (1.0 to 2.0 mg/lb).

White-Tailed Deer (Odocoileus virginianus)-1.0 to 2.0 mL/100 lbs body weight (1.0 to 2.0 mg/lb).

Elk (Cervus canadensis)-0.25 to 0.5 mL/100 lbs body weight (0.25 to 0.5 mg/lb).

Following injection of Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) the animal should be allowed to rest quietly until the full effect has been reached. These dosages produce sedation which is usually maintained for 1 to 2 hours and analgesia which lasts for 15 to 30 minutes.

 

Side Effects:
Xylazine HCl Injection (xylazine) in horses and Cervidae, used at recommended dosage levels may occasionally cause slight muscle tremors, bradycardia with partial A-V heart block and a reduced respiratory rate. Movement in response to sharp auditory stimuli may be observed.

In horses, sweating, rarely profuse, has been reported following administration. In Cervidae, salivation, various vocalizations (bellowing, bleating, groaning, grunting, snoring) on expiration, audible grinding of molar teeth, protruding tongue and elevated temperatures have also been noted in some cases.

 

Precautions:
Careful consideration should be given before administering to horses and Cervidae with significantly depressed respiration, severe pathologic heart disease, advanced liver or kidney disease, severe endotoxic or traumatic shock and stress conditions such as extreme heat, cold, high altitude or fatigue.

Contact Details
sales

Phone Number : +8615827096298

WhatsApp : +https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613657291547